Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

3 bedroom holiday home - 2017 and 2018 Holiday Season

 

Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT

 

Great location close to Croyde beach and village

 

Sleeps 6

 

Tel: 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

2017 and 2018 availability below

 

Little Acre

 

3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay.

 

Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants.

 

Little Acre is a real home from home, the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation

 

Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.

 

Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

Newly refitted bathroom - wash basin and shower over bath. Separate WC with wash basin.

 

Conservatory/boot room.

 

WiFi.

 

Large private parking area (4 cars).

 

Extensive garden with garden furniture

- lots of space for children to play.

 

Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc

Booking Information

 

Open all year.

Weeks usually from Friday-Friday

or short breaks (Fri-Mon or Mon to Fri)

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival.

 

Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

We regret, no pets.

2017

Mon 18 - Mon 25 September Booked

Mon 25 - Mon 1 Oct Booked

Mon 1 -Thurs 5 Oct (3 nights) £265

 

Thurs 5- Sun 8 Oct Booked

Sun 8 - Sat 14 Oct £495

Sat 14 - Sat 21 October (week) £650

Sat 21- Sat 28 October (week) Booked

 

Christmas Fri 22 - Fri 29th December £995

New Year Fri 29th - Mon 1st Jan 2018 £650

 

2018

Fri 30 March (week) £750

Fri 6 April (week) Booked

Fri 25 May (week) £895

Sat 23 June-Sat 7 July Booked

Sat 7 to Fri 13 July (6 nights) £850

Fri 13 July (week) £950

Fri 20 July (week) £1,285

Fri 27 July (week) Booked

 

Fri 3 August (week) £1,285

Fri 10 August (week) £1,285

Fri 17 August (week) £1,285

Fri 24 August (week) Booked

 

Weeks usually let from Friday to Friday.

Weekends (Fri - Mon) and Short breaks (Mon - Fri) available out of high season.

For further information please call 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

(Updated 21/9/2017)

Copyright © All Rights Reserved