Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

3 bedroom holiday home - 2017 Holiday Season

 

Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT

 

Great location close to Croyde beach and village

 

Sleeps 6

 

Tel: 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

2017 availability below

 

Little Acre

 

3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay.

 

Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants.

 

Little Acre is a real home from home, the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation

 

Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.

 

Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

Newly refitted bathroom - wash basin and shower over bath. Separate WC with wash basin.

 

Conservatory/boot room.

 

WiFi.

 

Large private parking area (4 cars).

 

Extensive garden with garden furniture and BBQ - lots of space for children to play.

 

Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc

Booking Information

 

Open all year.

Friday-Friday or short breaks

(Fri-Mon or Mon to Fri)

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival.

 

Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

We regret, no pets.

Availability 2017

 

Friday 21st July (6 nights) Booked

Fri 28th-Mon 31 July Booked

Mon 31 July - Thur 3rd Aug Booked

 

Thurs 3rd - Mon 7th August £875 Special offer £650

Mon 7th - Fri 11th August Booked

Friday 11th August Booked

Friday 18th August (week) £1250 Special offer £1050

Friday 25th August Booked

 

Friday 1st September Booked

Friday 8th - Wed 13th Sept £525

Wed 13th- Sun 17th Sept Booked

Sun 17th - Fri 22nd September £450

Fri 22nd September (week) £520

Fri 29th September (week) £520

 

Weeks usually let from Friday to Friday.

Weekends (Fri - Mon) and Short breaks (Mon - Fri) available out of high season.

For further information please call 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

 

Updated 18/7/2017

Copyright © All Rights Reserved