Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

 3 bedroom holiday home - 2019 Holiday Season


Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT


Great location close to Croyde beach and village


Sleeps 6


Tel: 07857 311902 

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk


2019 availability


Booking Information


Open all year.

 

Weeks usually from Friday-Friday

or short breaks (Fri-Mon or Mon to Fri)

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival. 


Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

 

We regret, no pets.

Little Acre


3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay. 


Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants. 


Little Acre is a real home from home,  the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation


Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.


Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

 

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

 

Bathroom - wash basin and shower over bath.  Separate WC with wash basin.


Conservatory/boot room.


WiFi.


Large private parking area (4 cars).


Extensive garden with garden furniture

- lots of space for children to play.


Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc


2019


Sat 29 June - Wed 3 July                      Booked


Fri 5 July (week)                                   Booked

Fri 12 July (week)                                 Booked

Fri 19 July (week)                                 Booked

Fri 26 July (week)                                 Booked


Fri 2 August (week)                              Booked

Fri 9 August (week)                              Booked

Fri 16 August (week)                            Booked

Fri 23 August (week)                            Booked

Sat 31 August (week)                               £995


Sat 7 September (week)                           £990

Sat 14 September (week)                         £975

Sat 21 September (week)                         £925

Sat 28 September (week)                         £895



Weekends (Fri - Mon) and Short breaks (Mon - Fri) available out of high season.

        For further information please call 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk


                                                                 (Updat 3 June 2019)                       

Copyright © All Rights Reserved