Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

3 bedroom holiday home - 2017 Holiday Season

 

Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT

 

Great location close to Croyde beach and village

 

Sleeps 6

 

Tel: 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

2017 availability below

 

Little Acre

 

3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay.

 

Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants.

 

Little Acre is a real home from home, the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation

 

Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.

 

Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

Newly refitted bathroom - wash basin and shower over bath. Separate WC with wash basin.

 

Conservatory/boot room.

 

WiFi.

 

Large private parking area (4 cars).

 

Extensive garden with garden furniture and BBQ - lots of space for children to play.

 

Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc

Booking Information

 

Open all year.

Friday-Friday or short breaks

(Fri-Mon or Mon to Fri)

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival.

 

Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

Travel cot and high chair available.

We regret, no pets.

Availability 2017

 

Spring / Summer 2017 (weeks are let from Friday to Friday)

 

Friday 21st April £500

Fri 28th - Mon 1st May Booked

Mon 1st - Fri 5th May £325

 

Friday 5th May £500

Fri 12th - Mon 15th May £350

Mon 15th - Fri 19th May Booked

Fri 19th - Mon 22nd May Booked

Mon 22nd - Fri 26th May £350

Friday 26th May £930

 

Friday 2nd June £660

Friday 9th June £660

Friday 16th June Booked

Friday 23rd June £700

Friday 30th June £830

 

Fri 7th - Mon 10th July £550

Mon 10th - Thur 13th July Booked

Friday 14th July £850

Friday 21st July £1250

Friday 28th July £1250

 

Friday 4th August £1250

Friday 11th August Booked

Friday 18th August £1250

Friday 25th August Booked

 

Out of high season/late availability: short breaks(Mon-Fri) or weekends (Fri-Mon) charged at 75% of weekly rate.

For further information please call 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

 

(Updated 9 April 2017)

Copyright © All Rights Reserved