Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

3 bedroom holiday home - 2016 availability

 

Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT

 

Great location close to Croyde beach and village

 

Sleeps 6

 

Tel: (01271) 890387

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

2016 availability and prices below

 

Little Acre

 

3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay.

 

Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants.

 

Little Acre is a real home from home, the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation

 

 

Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.

 

Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

Bathroom with wash basin and shower over bath and separate WC

 

Conservatory/boot room.

 

WiFi.

 

Large private parking area (4 cars).

 

Extensive garden with garden furniture and BBQ - lots of space for children to play.

 

Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc

Booking Information

 

Open all year.

Friday-Friday or short breaks

(Fri-Mon or Mon to Fri)

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival.

 

Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

Travel cot and high chair available.

We regret, no pets.

Availability 2016

 

Please note that weeks are let from Friday to Friday.

 

August

Friday 19th August Booked

Friday 26th August Booked

 

September

Friday 2nd - Mon 5th Sept (3 night break) - £390

Mon 5th - Mon 12th Sept Booked

Tuesday 13th - Fri 16th Sept (3 night break) - £240

 

Friday 16th September £590

Friday 23rd September £520

Friday 30th September £520

 

October

Friday 14th October £600

Friday 21st October £650

 

Christmas and New Year

Friday 23rd December £840

Friday 30th December £840

 

 

Out of high season/late availability: short breaks(Mon-Fri) or weekends (Fri-Mon) charged at 75% of weekly rate.

For further information please call 01271 890387

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk

 

 

(Updated 16 August 2016)

Copyright © All Rights Reserved