Home

Little Acre, Croyde Bay, North Devon

 3 bedroom holiday home - 2020 Holiday Season


Little Acre

Pathfields (off Moor Lane)

Croyde EX33 1NT


Great location close to Croyde beach and village


Sleeps 6


Tel: 07857 311902 

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk


2020 availability


Booking Information


Open all year.

 

Weeks usually from Saturday - Saturday 

Short breaks available outside of school holiday weeks - please ask for dates/prices.

 

3pm arrival time, 10am departure.

 

A deposit of 1/3 is required when booking with balance to be paid 6 weeks before arrival. 


Electricity included.

Linen and towels provided.

 

We regret, no pets.

Little Acre


3 bedroom, south facing holiday home set in extensive gardens with views towards the dunes and the sea, across Croyde Bay. 


Ideally located, just off Moor Lane, being a short stroll to Croyde's golden sands and the heart of picturesque Croyde village with its shops, pubs and restaurants. 


Little Acre is a real home from home,  the perfect place for a family holiday or weekend break.

Accommodation


Sitting room with view across Croyde Bay, Sony LCD TV with freeview and DVD.


Breakfast Kitchen with double oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer and washing machine.

 

3 bedrooms: 2 doubles and 1 twin.

 

Bathroom - wash basin and shower over bath.  Separate WC with wash basin.


Conservatory/boot room.


WiFi.


Large private parking area (4 cars).


Extensive garden with garden furniture

- lots of space for children to play.


Lock up store - for bikes/surf boards etc


2020


Week commencing:


Sat 28 March                                £890

Sat 4 April                                 £1,260

Sat 11 April                               £1,260

Sat 18 April                                 £920

Sat 25 April                                 £900

 

Sat 2 May                                 £1,050

Sat 9 May                                    £920

Sat 16 May                                  £920

Sat 23 May                               Booked

Sat 30 May                                  £920  


Sat 6 June                                   £920                                      

Sun 14 - Thur 18 June (4 nights) Booked

Thurs 18 - Sun 22 June (3 nights)  £850

Sun 22 - Sat 27 June (6 nights)     £825

Sat 27 June                                  £970     


Sat 4 July                                  £1,390

Sat 11 July                                £1,390

Sat 18 July                                £1,450

Sat 25 July                                £1,450


Sat  1 August                            Booked

Sat 8 August                             £1,450

Sat 15 August                           Booked

Sat 22 August                           Booked

Sat 29 August                           £1,390



        For further information please call 07857 311902

infolittleacre@aol.co.uk


                                                                 (Updated 9 February 2020)                       

Copyright © All Rights Reserved